First Captain Marvel Trailer Reportedly Set For Next Tuesday

first captain marvel trailer

It looks like the first Captain Marvel trailer will debut very soon!

A new report (Trailer Park) suggests the anticipated Captain Marvel trailer will likely be with us next week Tuesday on ABC’sGood Morning America.




The trailer debut follows previous recent high-profile Disney trailer launches on GMA, including Star Wars spin-offs Rogue One and Solo, as well as Avengers: Infinity War.

RELATED: FIRST LOOK AT BRIE LARSON AS CAPTAIN MARVEL

The footage is expected to air at the end of GMA episode just before 6am PT/9am ET/2pm BST (UK).




The movie stars Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan, Algenis Perez Soto, Rune Temte, Mckenna Grace, Clark Gregg and Jude Law

The film is expected to be released on March 8, 2019. Share your theories and anticipation for the trailer.